CHEM 101A Fall 2012

Gretchen Adams

Contact Information

Course Director
picture of instructor
Gretchen Adams
Office Address: 210A Chemistry Annex
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3-4pm and by Appointment
Email: gadams4@illinois.edu
Phone Number: 217-244-8279

 

Teaching Assistants
Office Hours Located in the Chemistry Learning Center (212 Chemistry Annex)
Name
Section(s)
Office Hours
Email Address
Molly Romanz
ADA
Mon, 11am-1pm
romanz1@illinois.edu
Kelly Lamey
ADF
Mon, 3-5pm
lamey1@illinois.edu
Chris Daly
ADE, ADH
Fri, 9-11am
cmdaly2@illinois.edu
Aboli Godbole
ADI
Mon, 9-11am
ahgodbole@gmail.com
Matt Holderly
ADJ
Fri, 3-5pm
holderl1@illinois.edu
Filip Pilatowski
ADK
Tues, 1-3pm
fpilat2@illinois.edu
Bryan Carlson
ADG, ADL
Tues, 9-11am
bcarlsn2@illinois.edu
Daryl Hawkes
ADN, ADB
Tues, 11am-1pm
hawkes2@illinois.edu
Kevin Simondsen
ADD/ADO
Thurs, 11am-1pm
kevinsimondsen@gmail.com
Zachary Gordon
BDB, BDC
Tues, 1-3pm
zgordon2@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Ohr
BDD
Mon, 1-3pm
ohr1@illinois.edu
Anna Wetherholt
BDF
Wed, 9-11am
wetherh1@illinois.edu
Lauren Cunningham
BDH
Fri, 11am-1pm
cunnin13@illinois.edu
Puzhou Wang
BDG, BDI
Fri, 1-3pm
pwang33@illinois.edu
Douglas Rybar
BDJ/BDM
Thurs, 3-5pm
rybar1@illinois.edu
Nitin Neelakantan 
BDK, BDE
Tues, 9-11am
neelaka2@illinois.edu
Alexandria Stanton
BDA, BDL
Thurs, 11am-1pm
alstant2@illinois.edu
Chemistry Learning Center General Hours
(212 Chemistry Annex)
 

Mondays-Thursdays 8:30 AM-9 PM

Fridays 8:30 AM-5 PM

Sundays 3-9 PM

 

 

Chemistry at Illinois University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign